Thursday, 28 May 2015

Palmarsh Primary School


Mrs Sara Wakefield headteacher
Palmarsh Primary School
St Georges Place,
Hythe , Kent
CT21 6NE
Tel: 01303 260212
Mr Mike Cannon Chair of Governors
Mrs Leasa Delo secretary
Tel: 01303 260212
Mr Ken Kirkham Website Administrator
Search site

es2 website builder and content management system designed by EiS Kent. Tel: 0300 065 8800. Copyright 2015 Kent County Council. About Cookies